• 4216729768.jpg
  • DSC_1827.jpg
  • IMG_3032.jpg
  • IMG_2918.jpg
  • IMG_0490.jpg
  • IMG_5290.jpg
  • IMG_6522.jpg
  • DSC_1804.jpg
  • IMG_0030.jpg
  • IMG_0028.jpg

Sponsors & Supporters

Queen Margherita Pizza
 
Play It Again Sports

Current Weather

Child Fitness Tax Credit

Child Fitness Tax Credit

Bantam

Bantam Division Standings & Schedule

Click on a team name for that team's schedule.

Team Name GP W L T P
Falafel World 14 11 1 2 24
Hypno Healing 14 6 7 1 13
Swansea Broncos 14 2 11 1 5
Last Update of Standings: Thursday, February 11, 2016

Week    Date    Time    Type    Rink    Home    Visitor    Notes
1    Sun., Nov. 29, 2015    8:00 am    Spare    Rennie         
1    Mon., Nov. 30, 2015    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Hypno Healing    Falafel World   
1    Tue., Dec. 1, 2015    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Swansea Broncos    Hypno Healing   
2    Mon., Dec. 7, 2015    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Falafel World    Swansea Broncos   
2    Tue., Dec. 8, 2015    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Falafel World    Hypno Healing   
3    Sat., Dec. 12, 2015    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Swansea Broncos    Falafel World   
A Rare Saturday Bantam Game!
3    Mon., Dec. 14, 2015    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Hypno Healing    Swansea Broncos   
3    Tue., Dec. 15, 2015    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Swansea Broncos    Falafel World   
4    Mon., Dec. 21, 2015    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Falafel World    Hypno Healing   
4    Tue., Dec. 22, 2015    8:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Swansea Broncos    Hypno Healing   
4    Tue., Dec. 22, 2015    9:00 pm    Spare            
4    Sun., Dec. 27, 2015    12:00 am    Tournament    Rennie         
Just For Fun Tournament
4    Mon., Dec. 28, 2015    12:00 am    Tournament    Rennie         
Just For Fun Tournament
4    Tue., Dec. 29, 2015    12:00 am    Tournament    Rennie         
Just For Fun Tournament
5    Mon., Jan. 4, 2016    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Hypno Healing    Falafel World   
5    Tue., Jan. 5, 2016    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Swansea Broncos    Hypno Healing   
6    Mon., Jan. 11, 2016    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Falafel World    Swansea Broncos   
6    Tue., Jan. 12, 2016    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Falafel World    Hypno Healing   
7    Mon., Jan. 18, 2016    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Hypno Healing    Swansea Broncos   
Picture Day
7    Tue., Jan. 19, 2016    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Swansea Broncos    Falafel World   
Picture Day
8    Sun., Jan. 24, 2016    3:00 pm    Special Event            
Marlie Game Day
8    Mon., Jan. 25, 2016    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Hypno Healing    Falafel World   
8    Tue., Jan. 26, 2016    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Swansea Broncos    Hypno Healing   
9    Mon., Feb. 1, 2016    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Falafel World    Swansea Broncos   
9    Tue., Feb. 2, 2016    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Falafel World    Hypno Healing   
10    Sun., Feb. 7, 2016    8:00 am    Spare    Rennie         
10    Mon., Feb. 8, 2016    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Hypno Healing    Swansea Broncos   
10    Tue., Feb. 9, 2016    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Swansea Broncos    Falafel World   
11    Sun., Feb. 14, 2016    8:00 am    Spare    Rennie         
11    Mon., Feb. 15, 2016    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Hypno Healing    Falafel World   
11    Tue., Feb. 16, 2016    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Falafel World    Swansea Broncos   
12    Sat., Feb. 20, 2016    4:00 pm    Spare    Rennie         
12    Mon., Feb. 22, 2016    9:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Swansea Broncos    Hypno Healing   
12    Tue., Feb. 23, 2016    9:00 pm    Playoff    Rennie    Bantam 2nd place    Bantam 3rd place   
Bantam 2nd place vs Bantam 3rd place
13    Sat., Feb. 27, 2016    8:00 pm    Playoff    Rennie    Bantam Finals    Bantam Finals   
Bantam Finals
13    Sun., Feb. 28, 2016    11:00 am    Special Event    SCRC         
Year End Banquet and Awards
(specific time will vary by division)
Home Team should provide the timekeeper (please see our FAQ).
Last Update of Schedule: Monday, November 16, 2015