• IMG_3074.jpg
  • IMG_0898.jpg
  • IMGP0031.jpg
  • IMG_2931.jpg
  • IMG_2924.jpg
  • IMG_9641.jpg
  • IMG_4077.jpg
  • DSC_1842.jpg
  • IMG_8681.jpg
  • SH-4836-13-banner.jpg

Sponsors & Supporters

Retrofit Pilates
 
Hypno Healing

Current Weather

Child Fitness Tax Credit

Child Fitness Tax Credit

Minor Atom

Minor Atom Division Standings & Schedule

Click on a team name for that team's schedule.

Team Name GP W L T P
Roundhouse Rangers 14 10 2 2 22
The Pie Commission 14 8 4 2 18
Snapd 14 6 4 4 16
Fullerton Productions 14 4 8 2 10
McDonalds Orange 14 3 8 3 9
Strictly Bulk 14 3 8 3 9
Last Update of Standings: Saturday, February 6, 2016

Week    Date    Time    Type    Rink    Home    Visitor    Notes
1    Sat., Nov. 28, 2015    5:00 pm    Practice    Rennie          McDonalds Orange
Fullerton Productions

1    Sat., Nov. 28, 2015    6:00 pm    Practice    Rennie          Snapd
Roundhouse Rangers

1    Sat., Nov. 28, 2015    7:00 pm    Practice    Rennie          The Pie Commission
Strictly Bulk

1    Sun., Nov. 29, 2015    8:00 am    Spare    Rennie         
1    Mon., Nov. 30, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Strictly Bulk    Fullerton Productions   
2    Sat., Dec. 5, 2015    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Roundhouse Rangers    Fullerton Productions   
2    Sat., Dec. 5, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    The Pie Commission    McDonalds Orange   
2    Sat., Dec. 5, 2015    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Strictly Bulk    Snapd   
2    Tue., Dec. 8, 2015    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Fullerton Productions    The Pie Commission   
3    Sat., Dec. 12, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snapd    Fullerton Productions   
3    Sat., Dec. 12, 2015    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Strictly Bulk    McDonalds Orange   
3    Sat., Dec. 12, 2015    8:00 pm    Game    Rennie    The Pie Commission    Roundhouse Rangers   
3    Tue., Dec. 15, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Roundhouse Rangers    Strictly Bulk   
4    Sat., Dec. 19, 2015    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    McDonalds Orange    Roundhouse Rangers   
4    Sat., Dec. 19, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Strictly Bulk    Fullerton Productions   
4    Sat., Dec. 19, 2015    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    The Pie Commission    Snapd   
4    Mon., Dec. 21, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Roundhouse Rangers    McDonalds Orange   
4    Tue., Dec. 22, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    The Pie Commission    Snapd   
4    Tue., Dec. 22, 2015    9:00 pm    Spare            
4    Sun., Dec. 27, 2015    12:00 am    Tournament    Rennie         
Just For Fun Tournament
4    Mon., Dec. 28, 2015    12:00 am    Tournament    Rennie         
Just For Fun Tournament
4    Tue., Dec. 29, 2015    12:00 am    Tournament    Rennie         
Just For Fun Tournament
5    Sat., Jan. 2, 2016    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Strictly Bulk    Roundhouse Rangers   
5    Sat., Jan. 2, 2016    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    The Pie Commission    Fullerton Productions   
5    Sat., Jan. 2, 2016    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snapd    McDonalds Orange   
5    Mon., Jan. 4, 2016    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Fullerton Productions    McDonalds Orange   
5    Mon., Jan. 4, 2016    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Roundhouse Rangers    Snapd   
5    Tue., Jan. 5, 2016    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Strictly Bulk    The Pie Commission   
6    Sat., Jan. 9, 2016    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    McDonalds Orange    Fullerton Productions   
6    Sat., Jan. 9, 2016    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snapd    Roundhouse Rangers   
6    Sat., Jan. 9, 2016    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    The Pie Commission    Strictly Bulk   
6    Sun., Jan. 10, 2016    8:00 am    Game    Rennie    Snapd    Strictly Bulk   
6    Sun., Jan. 10, 2016    9:00 am    Game    Rennie    The Pie Commission    McDonalds Orange   
6    Mon., Jan. 11, 2016    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Fullerton Productions    Roundhouse Rangers   
7    Sat., Jan. 16, 2016    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Roundhouse Rangers    The Pie Commission   
Picture Day
7    Sat., Jan. 16, 2016    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    McDonalds Orange    Strictly Bulk   
Picture Day
7    Sat., Jan. 16, 2016    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Fullerton Productions    Snapd   
Picture Day
7    Sun., Jan. 17, 2016    9:00 am    Game    Rennie    Snapd    McDonalds Orange   
8    Sat., Jan. 23, 2016    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    McDonalds Orange    Roundhouse Rangers   
8    Sat., Jan. 23, 2016    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snapd    The Pie Commission   
8    Sat., Jan. 23, 2016    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Fullerton Productions    Strictly Bulk   
8    Sun., Jan. 24, 2016    3:00 pm    Special Event            
Marlie Game Day
8    Mon., Jan. 25, 2016    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    The Pie Commission    Roundhouse Rangers   
8    Mon., Jan. 25, 2016    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snapd    Fullerton Productions   
9    Sat., Jan. 30, 2016    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Fullerton Productions    The Pie Commission   
9    Sat., Jan. 30, 2016    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Roundhouse Rangers    Strictly Bulk   
9    Sat., Jan. 30, 2016    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    McDonalds Orange    Snapd   
9    Mon., Feb. 1, 2016    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Strictly Bulk    McDonalds Orange   
10    Sat., Feb. 6, 2016    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Strictly Bulk    The Pie Commission   
10    Sat., Feb. 6, 2016    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Fullerton Productions    McDonalds Orange   
10    Sat., Feb. 6, 2016    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Roundhouse Rangers    Snapd   
10    Sun., Feb. 7, 2016    8:00 am    Spare    Rennie         
11    Sat., Feb. 13, 2016    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    The Pie Commission    McDonalds Orange   
11    Sat., Feb. 13, 2016    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snapd    Strictly Bulk   
11    Sat., Feb. 13, 2016    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Roundhouse Rangers    Fullerton Productions   
11    Sun., Feb. 14, 2016    8:00 am    Spare    Rennie         
11    Sun., Feb. 14, 2016    9:00 am    Practice    Rennie          Snapd

12    Sat., Feb. 20, 2016    4:00 pm    Spare    Rennie         
12    Sat., Feb. 20, 2016    5:00 pm    Playoff    Rennie    Minor Atom 4th place    Minor Atom 5th place   
12    Sat., Feb. 20, 2016    6:00 pm    Playoff    Rennie    Minor Atom 3rd place    Minor Atom 6th place   
12    Mon., Feb. 22, 2016    6:00 pm    Playoff    Rennie    Minor Atom 1st place    Minor Atom 4th rank   
12    Tue., Feb. 23, 2016    6:00 pm    Playoff    Rennie    Minor Atom 2nd place    Minor Atom 3rd rank   
13    Sat., Feb. 27, 2016    3:30 pm    Playoff    Rennie    Minor Atom Finals    Minor Atom Finals   
13    Sun., Feb. 28, 2016    11:00 am    Special Event    SCRC         
Year End Banquet and Awards
(specific time will vary by division)
Home Team should provide the timekeeper (please see our FAQ).
Last Update of Schedule: Monday, November 16, 2015