• IMG_2820.jpg
  • DSCN1235.jpg
  • IMG_3191.jpg
  • IMG_4855.jpg
  • SHA 1969_70 Colour.jpg
  • DSC_1836.jpg
  • IMG_3023.jpg
  • IMG_7788.jpg
  • IMG_5485.jpg
  • IMG_3074.jpg

Sponsors & Supporters

Toronto Hockey Repair
 
Turnbull's Royal LePage

Current Weather

Child Fitness Tax Credit

Child Fitness Tax Credit

Minor Atom


Online registration will open on Tuesday, September 8, 2015 as the school year begins.

Minor Atom Division Standings & Schedule

Click on a team name for that team's schedule.

Team Name GP W L T P
McDonalds Orange 15 10 3 2 22
Bloor West Village Real Estate 15 8 5 2 18
Roundhouse Rangers 15 6 6 3 15
Snapd 15 5 5 5 15
Fullerton Productions 15 4 9 2 10
Strictly Bulk 15 3 8 4 10
Last Update of Standings: Sunday, February 15, 2015

Week    Date    Time    Type    Rink    Home    Visitor    Notes
1    Sat., Nov. 29, 2014    5:00 pm    Practice    Rennie          Fullerton Productions
BWVRE

1    Sat., Nov. 29, 2014    6:00 pm    Practice    Rennie          Roundhouse Rangers
Strictly Bulk

1    Sat., Nov. 29, 2014    7:00 pm    Practice    Rennie          McDonalds Orange
Snapd

1    Mon., Dec. 1, 2014    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snapd    BWVRE   
1    Tue., Dec. 2, 2014    9:00 pm    Spare    Rennie         
2    Sat., Dec. 6, 2014    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Strictly Bulk    BWVRE   
2    Sat., Dec. 6, 2014    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    McDonalds Orange    Fullerton Productions   
2    Sat., Dec. 6, 2014    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snapd    Roundhouse Rangers   
2    Tue., Dec. 9, 2014    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    BWVRE    McDonalds Orange   
2    Tue., Dec. 9, 2014    9:00 pm    Spare    Rennie         
3    Sat., Dec. 13, 2014    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    McDonalds Orange    Strictly Bulk   
3    Sat., Dec. 13, 2014    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Roundhouse Rangers    BWVRE   
3    Sat., Dec. 13, 2014    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snapd    Fullerton Productions   
3    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Strictly Bulk    Snapd   
4    Sat., Dec. 20, 2014    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Fullerton Productions    Strictly Bulk   
4    Sat., Dec. 20, 2014    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snapd    BWVRE   
4    Sat., Dec. 20, 2014    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    McDonalds Orange    Roundhouse Rangers   
4    Mon., Dec. 22, 2014    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Strictly Bulk    Fullerton Productions   
4    Tue., Dec. 23, 2014    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    McDonalds Orange    Roundhouse Rangers   
4    Tue., Dec. 23, 2014    9:00 pm    Spare    Rennie         
4    Sat., Dec. 27, 2014    12:00 am    Tournament    Rennie         
Just For Fun Tournament
4    Sun., Dec. 28, 2014    12:00 am    Tournament    Rennie         
Just For Fun Tournament
4    Mon., Dec. 29, 2014    12:00 am    Tournament    Rennie         
Just For Fun Tournament
5    Sat., Jan. 3, 2015    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snapd    Strictly Bulk   
5    Sat., Jan. 3, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    McDonalds Orange    BWVRE   
5    Sat., Jan. 3, 2015    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Roundhouse Rangers    Fullerton Productions   
5    Mon., Jan. 5, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    BWVRE    Fullerton Productions   
5    Mon., Jan. 5, 2015    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Strictly Bulk    Roundhouse Rangers   
5    Tue., Jan. 6, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snapd    McDonalds Orange   
6    Sat., Jan. 10, 2015    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Fullerton Productions    BWVRE   
6    Sat., Jan. 10, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Roundhouse Rangers    Strictly Bulk   
6    Sat., Jan. 10, 2015    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    McDonalds Orange    Snapd   
6    Sun., Jan. 11, 2015    8:00 am    Game    Rennie    Roundhouse Rangers    Snapd   
6    Sun., Jan. 11, 2015    9:00 am    Game    Rennie    McDonalds Orange    Fullerton Productions   
6    Mon., Jan. 12, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    BWVRE    Strictly Bulk   
6    Tue., Jan. 13, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Roundhouse Rangers    Fullerton Productions   
7    Sat., Jan. 17, 2015    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Strictly Bulk    McDonalds Orange   
Picture Day
7    Sat., Jan. 17, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Fullerton Productions    Snapd   
Picture Day
7    Sat., Jan. 17, 2015    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    BWVRE    Roundhouse Rangers   
Picture Day
8    Sat., Jan. 24, 2015    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Fullerton Productions    Strictly Bulk   
8    Sat., Jan. 24, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Roundhouse Rangers    McDonalds Orange   
8    Sat., Jan. 24, 2015    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    BWVRE    Snapd   
8    Mon., Jan. 26, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    McDonalds Orange    Strictly Bulk   
9    Sat., Jan. 31, 2015    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    BWVRE    McDonalds Orange   
9    Sat., Jan. 31, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Strictly Bulk    Snapd   
9    Sat., Jan. 31, 2015    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Fullerton Productions    Roundhouse Rangers   
9    Mon., Feb. 2, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snapd    Fullerton Productions   
10    Sat., Feb. 7, 2015    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Snapd    McDonalds Orange   
10    Sat., Feb. 7, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    BWVRE    Fullerton Productions   
10    Sat., Feb. 7, 2015    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Strictly Bulk    Roundhouse Rangers   
11    Sat., Feb. 14, 2015    5:00 pm    Game    Rennie    McDonalds Orange    Fullerton Productions   
11    Sat., Feb. 14, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Roundhouse Rangers    Snapd   
11    Sat., Feb. 14, 2015    7:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Strictly Bulk    BWVRE   
11    Sun., Feb. 15, 2015    9:00 am    Game    Rennie    Roundhouse Rangers    BWVRE   
12    Sat., Feb. 21, 2015    5:00 pm    Playoff    Rennie    Minor Atom 4th place    Minor Atom 5th place   
Minor Atom 4th place vs Minor Atom 5th place
12    Sat., Feb. 21, 2015    6:00 pm    Playoff    Rennie    Minor Atom 3rd place    Minor Atom 6th place   
Minor Atom 3rd place vs Minor Atom 6th place
12    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015    8:00 am    Spare    Rennie         
12    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015    9:00 am    Playoff    Rennie    Minor Atom 1st place    Minor Atom 2nd place   
Minor Atom 1st place vs Minor Atom 2nd place
Practice or Fun Scrimmage
12    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015    3:00 pm    Special Event            
Marlie Day
12    Mon., Feb. 23, 2015    6:00 pm    Playoff    Rennie    Minor Atom 1st place    Minor Atom 4th rank   
Minor Atom 1st place vs Minor Atom 4th rank
12    Tue., Feb. 24, 2015    6:00 pm    Playoff    Rennie    Minor Atom 2nd place    Minor Atom 3rd rank   
Minor Atom 2nd place vs Minor Atom 3rd rank
13    Sat., Feb. 28, 2015    3:30 pm    Playoff    Rennie    Minor Atom Finals    Minor Atom Finals   
Minor Atom Finals
13    Sun., Mar. 1, 2015    11:00 am    Special Event            
Tentative Date and Time. Year End Banquet and Awards
Home Team should provide the timekeeper (please see out FAQ).
Last Update of Schedule: Friday, November 21, 2014