• 1626493939.jpg
  • IMG_7900.jpg
  • SH-4745-13-banner.jpg
  • IMG_1345.jpg
  • IMGP0153.jpg
  • IMG_3039.jpg
  • IMG_2889.jpg
  • IMG_8539.jpg
  • IMG_5577.jpg
  • swansea hockey 2004 b 016.jpg

Sponsors & Supporters

Snappers Fish Market
 
Great Lakes Brewery

Current Weather

Child Fitness Tax Credit

Child Fitness Tax Credit

Novice

Novice Division Standings & Schedule

Click on a team name for that team's schedule.

Team Name GP W L T P
Turnbull`s Royal Lepage 15 10 5 0 20
Retrofit Pilates 15 9 5 1 19
Cecil Ward 15 9 5 1 19
Roofworks 15 8 6 1 17
Play It Again Sports 15 6 9 0 12
Queen Margherita Pizza 15 1 13 1 3
Last Update of Standings: Saturday, February 13, 2016

Week    Date    Time    Type    Rink    Home    Visitor    Notes
1    Sat., Nov. 28, 2015    2:00 pm    Practice    Rennie          PIAS
Cecil Ward

1    Sat., Nov. 28, 2015    3:00 pm    Practice    Rennie          Retrofit Pilates
Queen Margherita Pizza

1    Sat., Nov. 28, 2015    4:00 pm    Practice    Rennie          Royal LePage
Roofworks

1    Sun., Nov. 29, 2015    8:00 am    Spare    Rennie         
2    Sat., Dec. 5, 2015    2:00 pm    Practice    Rennie          Queen Margherita Pizza
Cecil Ward

2    Sat., Dec. 5, 2015    3:00 pm    Practice    Rennie          Royal LePage
PIAS

2    Sat., Dec. 5, 2015    4:00 pm    Practice    Rennie          Roofworks
Retrofit Pilates

2    Sun., Dec. 6, 2015    8:00 am    Game    Rennie    Cecil Ward    Royal LePage   
2    Sun., Dec. 6, 2015    9:00 am    Game    Rennie    Retrofit Pilates    PIAS   
2    Tue., Dec. 8, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Roofworks    Queen Margherita Pizza   
3    Sat., Dec. 12, 2015    2:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Royal LePage    Queen Margherita Pizza   
3    Sat., Dec. 12, 2015    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie    PIAS    Roofworks   
3    Sat., Dec. 12, 2015    4:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Retrofit Pilates    Cecil Ward   
3    Sun., Dec. 13, 2015    8:00 am    Game    Rennie    Queen Margherita Pizza    PIAS   
3    Sun., Dec. 13, 2015    9:00 am    Game    Rennie    Roofworks    Cecil Ward   
3    Mon., Dec. 14, 2015    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Royal LePage    Retrofit Pilates   
4    Sat., Dec. 19, 2015    2:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Roofworks    Queen Margherita Pizza   
4    Sat., Dec. 19, 2015    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Cecil Ward    Royal LePage   
4    Sat., Dec. 19, 2015    4:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Retrofit Pilates    PIAS   
4    Sun., Dec. 20, 2015    8:00 am    Game    Rennie    Retrofit Pilates    Cecil Ward   
4    Sun., Dec. 20, 2015    9:00 am    Game    Rennie    Royal LePage    PIAS   
4    Tue., Dec. 22, 2015    9:00 pm    Spare            
4    Sun., Dec. 27, 2015    12:00 am    Tournament    Rennie         
Just For Fun Tournament
4    Mon., Dec. 28, 2015    12:00 am    Tournament    Rennie         
Just For Fun Tournament
4    Tue., Dec. 29, 2015    12:00 am    Tournament    Rennie         
Just For Fun Tournament
5    Sat., Jan. 2, 2016    2:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Retrofit Pilates    Queen Margherita Pizza   
5    Sat., Jan. 2, 2016    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie    PIAS    Cecil Ward   
5    Sat., Jan. 2, 2016    4:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Royal LePage    Roofworks   
5    Sun., Jan. 3, 2016    8:00 am    Game    Rennie    Roofworks    Queen Margherita Pizza   
5    Sun., Jan. 3, 2016    9:00 am    Game    Rennie    PIAS    Cecil Ward   
6    Sat., Jan. 9, 2016    2:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Retrofit Pilates    Roofworks   
6    Sat., Jan. 9, 2016    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie    PIAS    Royal LePage   
6    Sat., Jan. 9, 2016    4:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Cecil Ward    Queen Margherita Pizza   
6    Tue., Jan. 12, 2016    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Royal LePage    Roofworks   
7    Sat., Jan. 16, 2016    2:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Queen Margherita Pizza    Royal LePage   
Picture Day
7    Sat., Jan. 16, 2016    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Cecil Ward    Retrofit Pilates   
Picture Day
7    Sat., Jan. 16, 2016    4:00 pm    Game    Rennie    PIAS    Roofworks   
Picture Day
7    Sun., Jan. 17, 2016    8:00 am    Game    Rennie    Retrofit Pilates    Queen Margherita Pizza   
8    Sat., Jan. 23, 2016    2:00 pm    Game    Rennie    PIAS    Queen Margherita Pizza   
8    Sat., Jan. 23, 2016    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Retrofit Pilates    Royal LePage   
8    Sat., Jan. 23, 2016    4:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Cecil Ward    Roofworks   
8    Sun., Jan. 24, 2016    8:00 am    Game    Rennie    Queen Margherita Pizza    Cecil Ward   
8    Sun., Jan. 24, 2016    9:00 am    Game    Rennie    Royal LePage    PIAS   
8    Sun., Jan. 24, 2016    3:00 pm    Special Event            
Marlie Game Day
9    Sat., Jan. 30, 2016    2:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Queen Margherita Pizza    Roofworks   
9    Sat., Jan. 30, 2016    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie    PIAS    Retrofit Pilates   
9    Sat., Jan. 30, 2016    4:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Cecil Ward    Royal LePage   
9    Sun., Jan. 31, 2016    8:00 am    Game    Rennie    Roofworks    Retrofit Pilates   
9    Sun., Jan. 31, 2016    9:00 am    Game    Rennie    Queen Margherita Pizza    PIAS   
10    Sat., Feb. 6, 2016    2:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Queen Margherita Pizza    Retrofit Pilates   
10    Sat., Feb. 6, 2016    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Roofworks    Royal LePage   
10    Sat., Feb. 6, 2016    4:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Cecil Ward    PIAS   
10    Sun., Feb. 7, 2016    8:00 am    Spare    Rennie         
10    Sun., Feb. 7, 2016    9:00 am    Game    Rennie    Royal LePage    Retrofit Pilates   
10    Mon., Feb. 8, 2016    6:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Roofworks    Cecil Ward   
11    Sat., Feb. 13, 2016    2:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Cecil Ward    Royal LePage   
11    Sat., Feb. 13, 2016    3:00 pm    Game    Rennie    PIAS    Roofworks   
11    Sat., Feb. 13, 2016    4:00 pm    Game    Rennie    Queen Margherita Pizza    Retrofit Pilates   
11    Sun., Feb. 14, 2016    8:00 am    Spare    Rennie         
12    Sat., Feb. 20, 2016    2:00 pm    Playoff    Rennie    Novice 3rd place    Novice 6th place   
Novice 3rd place vs Novice 6th place
12    Sat., Feb. 20, 2016    3:00 pm    Playoff    Rennie    Novice 4th place    Novice 5th place   
Novice 4th place vs Novice 5th place
12    Sat., Feb. 20, 2016    4:00 pm    Spare    Rennie         
12    Sun., Feb. 21, 2016    8:00 am    Playoff    Rennie    Novice 2nd place    Novice 3rd rank   
12    Sun., Feb. 21, 2016    9:00 am    Playoff    Rennie    Novice 1st place    Novice 4th rank   
13    Sat., Feb. 27, 2016    2:00 pm    Playoff    Rennie    Novice Finals    Novice Finals   
13    Sun., Feb. 28, 2016    11:00 am    Special Event    SCRC         
Year End Banquet and Awards
(specific time will vary by division)
Home Team should provide the timekeeper (please see our FAQ).
Last Update of Schedule: Monday, November 16, 2015