• SHA 1969_70 Colour.jpg
  • SH-4482-13-banner.jpg
  • IMG_3258.jpg
  • IMG_0030.jpg
  • IMG_0546.jpg
  • IMG_2931.jpg
  • IMG_0010.jpg
  • DSCN1229.jpg
  • DSCN1232.jpg
  • SH-4707-113-banner.jpg

Sponsors & Supporters

Strictly Bulk
 
MF Plumbing

Current Weather

Child Fitness Tax Credit

Child Fitness Tax Credit

Learn To Play Hockey


Online registration will open on Tuesday, September 8, 2015 as the school year begins.

Learn Hockey Schedule

Learn To Skate and Learn Hockey participants should only come at their assigned time slots.

Week    Date    Time    Type    Rink    Home    Visitor    Notes
1    Sat., Nov. 29, 2014    12:00 pm       Rennie         
1    Sat., Nov. 29, 2014    1:00 pm       Rennie         
2    Sat., Dec. 6, 2014    12:00 pm       Rennie         
2    Sat., Dec. 6, 2014    1:00 pm       Rennie         
3    Sat., Dec. 13, 2014    12:00 pm       Rennie         
3    Sat., Dec. 13, 2014    1:00 pm       Rennie         
4    Sat., Dec. 20, 2014    12:00 pm       Rennie         
4    Sat., Dec. 20, 2014    1:00 pm       Rennie         
5    Sat., Jan. 3, 2015    12:00 pm       Rennie         
5    Sat., Jan. 3, 2015    1:00 pm       Rennie         
6    Sat., Jan. 10, 2015    12:00 pm       Rennie         
6    Sat., Jan. 10, 2015    1:00 pm       Rennie         
7    Sat., Jan. 17, 2015    12:00 pm       Rennie         
Picture Day
7    Sat., Jan. 17, 2015    1:00 pm       Rennie         
Picture Day
8    Sat., Jan. 24, 2015    12:00 pm       Rennie         
8    Sat., Jan. 24, 2015    1:00 pm       Rennie         
9    Sat., Jan. 31, 2015    12:00 pm       Rennie         
9    Sat., Jan. 31, 2015    1:00 pm       Rennie         
10    Sat., Feb. 7, 2015    12:00 pm       Rennie         
10    Sat., Feb. 7, 2015    1:00 pm       Rennie         
11    Sat., Feb. 14, 2015    12:00 pm       Rennie         
11    Sat., Feb. 14, 2015    1:00 pm       Rennie         
12    Sat., Feb. 21, 2015    12:00 pm       Rennie         
12    Sat., Feb. 21, 2015    1:00 pm       Rennie         
13    Sat., Feb. 28, 2015    12:00 pm       Rennie         
13    Sat., Feb. 28, 2015    1:00 pm       Rennie         
Home Team should provide the timekeeper (please see out FAQ).
Last Update of Schedule: Friday, November 21, 2014