• IMG_2950.jpg
  • IMG_7934.jpg
  • IMG_4411.jpg
  • IMG_2916.jpg
  • IMG_0911.jpg
  • IMG_6493.jpg
  • IMG_0546.jpg
  • IMG_0010.jpg
  • IMG_1342.jpg
  • DSCN1235.jpg

Sponsors & Supporters

McDonalds Canada atoMc® Hockey Banner
 
RBC Dominion

Current Weather

Child Fitness Tax Credit

Child Fitness Tax Credit

Learn To Skate

Learn To Skate Schedule

Learn To Skate and Learn Hockey participants should only come at their assigned time slots.

Week    Date    Time    Type    Rink    Home    Visitor    Notes
1    Sat., Nov. 28, 2015    11:00 am       Rennie         
Jersey Pick-up
2    Sat., Dec. 5, 2015    11:00 am       Rennie         
3    Sat., Dec. 12, 2015    11:00 am       Rennie         
4    Sat., Dec. 19, 2015    11:00 am       Rennie         
5    Sat., Jan. 2, 2016    11:00 am       Rennie         
6    Sat., Jan. 9, 2016    11:00 am       Rennie         
7    Sat., Jan. 16, 2016    11:00 am       Rennie         
Picture Day
8    Sat., Jan. 23, 2016    11:00 am       Rennie         
8    Sun., Jan. 24, 2016    3:00 pm    Special Event            
Marlie Game Day
9    Sat., Jan. 30, 2016    11:00 am       Rennie         
10    Sat., Feb. 6, 2016    11:00 am       Rennie         
11    Sat., Feb. 13, 2016    11:00 am       Rennie         
12    Sat., Feb. 20, 2016    11:00 am       Rennie         
13    Sat., Feb. 27, 2016    11:00 am       Rennie         
13    Sun., Feb. 28, 2016    11:00 am    Special Event    SCRC         
Year End Banquet and Awards
(specific time will vary by division)
Last Update of Schedule: Monday, November 16, 2015